Continuing Education


Annual Infectious Diseases Research Day / CCfV Symposium

April 27 & 28, 2015  Final Program  Registration  Participant Survey (anonymous)

2014 program & abstracts
2013 program & abstracts
2012 program & abstracts


CCfV/CIRN Education Series

This series, jointly organized by the Canadian Immunization Research Network (CIRN) and the Canadian Center for Vaccinology (CCfV), includes one or two presentations and intermittently a CIRN Curriculum Case Study each month, available by webinar. It is open to anyone interested in vaccine related research, although the discussion surrounding case studies is primarily for CIRN trainees.
All webinars are one hour, starting at:
2:00 Newfoundland time,
1:30 Atlantic time,
12:30 Eastern time,
11:30 Central time,
10:30 Mountain time,
9:30 Pacific time.

email if you would like to be added to the distribution list for our education series